Please feel free to contact us for questions, product or technical information, sales and marketing support.

Sales & Customer Service
Menno Straver Sales manager Europe
Menno Straver Sales manager Europe
Europe Tel.: +31 23 554 3201 (Office)
Tel.: +31 6 53263053 (Mobile)
Email: menno.straver@sakata.eu
Manolo Ruiz Sales Area Manager
Manolo Ruiz Sales Area Manager
Southern Europe Tel.: +34 6 49 96 56 34 (Mobile)
Email: manolo.ruiz@sakata.eu
Jasper Heemskerk Sales Area Manager
Jasper Heemskerk Sales Area Manager
Central Europe & Scandinavia Tel.: Phone +31 23 554 3214
Mob.: +31 6 22941274
Email: jasper.heemskerk@sakata.eu
Rina Aucamp Sales Area Manager
Rina Aucamp Sales Area Manager
South Africa Tel.: +27 11 548 2800
Email: rina.aucamp@sakata.eu
Pierre van den Ende Business Development Manager
Pierre van den Ende Business Development Manager
Emerging Markets Tel.: +31 65 029 0711 (Mobile)
Email: pierre.van-den-ende@sakata.eu
Tim Johns Business Development Manager
Tim Johns Business Development Manager
United Kingdom +44 7717 701 737 (Mobile)
Email: tim.johns@sakata.eu
Charlotte Larsen Head of Customer Service Department
Charlotte Larsen Head of Customer Service Department
Europe Tel.: +45 6390 6427 (Office)
Fax: +45 6390 6499
Email: charlotte.larsen@sakata.eu
Product Management & Business Management Cuttings
Bob Leek Head of Product Management
Bob Leek Head of Product Management
Europe Tel.: +31 23 5543211 (Office)
Tel.: +31 6 52415997 (Mobile)
Email: bob.leek@sakata.eu
Gert Meijer Technical Support Manager
Gert Meijer Technical Support Manager
Europe Tel.: +31 23 5543205 (Office)
Tel.: +31 6 29072267 (Mobile)
Email: gert.meijer@sakata.eu
George Kester Product manager cut flowers
George Kester Product manager cut flowers
Europe Tel.: +31 23 5543206 (Office)
Tel.: +31 6 83209916 (Mobile)
Email: george.kester@sakata.eu
Lida Dekker Product Manager Cuttings
Lida Dekker Product Manager Cuttings
Europe Tel.: +31 23 5543212 (Office)
Tel.: +31 6 25636105 (Mobile)
Email: lida.dekker@sakata.eu
Heike Gronemann Business Manager Cuttings
Heike Gronemann Business Manager Cuttings
Europe Tel.: +49 1628645719 (Mobile)
Email: heike.gronemann@sakata.eu
Marketing Communications
Gill Corless Marketing and Retail Manager
Gill Corless Marketing and Retail Manager
Europe Tel.: +31 23 554 3224 (Office)
Tel.:+31 65 048 8815 (Mobile)
Email: gill.corless@sakata.eu
Lisette van Marrewijk Marketing Assistant
Lisette van Marrewijk Marketing Assistant
Europe Tel.: +31 23 5543209
Mob.: +31 631 766272
Email: Lisette.Van-Marrewijk@sakata.eu